Baby · Uncategorized

The absolute DIY wonders!

I only now realize the capacity of creativity human beings contain. Please check out these amazing DIY projects I found.  Knock yourself out:

1. Mysterious alien/dinosaur/anything egg on earth game. This one is tested and it really has an amazing effect. I surprise my son every day with just random thing I put into the egg.

2. Growth chart. Natural, easy to make, permanent.

3. Sun flower house. This one is so good, that I would like it for myself.

4. “Mom, I’m bored “ Jar .

5. Spider web discovery basket . 1 hour activity for youngsters guaranteed.

eggs

Leave a Reply

